WFK.Awards 2021

Innovation | Sustainability | Digitalization

As already at the 1st Vienna Window Convention, there will be awards for special achievements within the industry at our second edition. Parallel to the themes that characterize the event – Innovation | Sustainability | Digitalization – the WFK.Awards will be presented in these three categories, with expert support from our partners. We will award one main winner and two recognition prizes in each category.

We have compiled more information on the individual categories and the submission modalities for you in a document.

Our team is at your disposal for any questions you may have!


WE for YOU | Carola Müller, BA
Sales Management
Phone: +43 1 585 4623-64


Information & submission forms | Here for you to download !